top of page

|BEST| Los Dinamicos Del Norte 20 Exitos Download







Los dinamicos del norte 20 exitos de coleccion Los dinamicos del norte 20 exitos de coleccionRoadkill I went to a late lunch/early dinner with my fellow BBJ'ers and got to thinking. (Pizza for the Win!) Is it natural to be attracted to the “lesser” of two potential “baddies”? I’m talking about the car wreck on the side of the road. It's usually a dead animal, but I have heard of some instances where it's a human. And so the female car accident victim has survived! Now, the image of a car accident victim on the side of the road, with a wild look in their eyes, and covered with blood is kind of sexual. From the looks on their faces, they are thinking (at least subconsciously), that they are in the throes of death and they’re very attracted to the male survivor (as they're calling him) because he seems so invigorated by his near-death experience. But that invigorated look on a dead person’s face? Is it a happy one? My girlfriend asked me once if I was attracted to the more “glamorous” female car accident victim because she had been so “disfigured” that she hardly looked human anymore. I told her that I wasn’t, even though she had a wild look in her eyes. I said, “I can’t imagine someone with severe injuries and scars as attractive as she was.” My girlfriend looked at me as if I were speaking in code. I told her, “I mean the fact that she was alive is what made her attractive in the first place.” And she said, “But, some of her injuries could have been a good thing, and that’s why I was attracted to her!” Now, I’m not saying that all car accident victims are like that. Some of them are clearly dead already, but others aren’t. I’m referring to the ones that are still alive, because that’s when the sexual energy seems to be the most intense. It seems that car accident victims who are still alive have a “sexual thrill” (if you will be359ba680


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page